NEWS | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» NEWS

NEWS

2019

VISIT FROM UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTER, NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF MALAYSIA (UKM)
Friday, 25 Oct 2019

READ @UNI CORNER IN PKU
Monday, 14 Oct 2019

MAJLIS PENTAULIAHAN KOR SISPA KALI KE-10
Friday, 30 Aug 2019

PENGENALAN AMALAN EKSA DAN STRATEGI KE ARAH PENSIJILAN EKSA
Friday, 30 Aug 2019

34 Years with University Health Centre Dental
Friday, 09 Aug 2019

First Aid and CPR Courses
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2019

MQUIT - First Successful Patient
Monday, 29 Jul 2019

Audit Formulation of Distribution as well as Restructuring of Non-academic Staff Project for The Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operations) and the Office Secretary
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019

The Information Security Management System (ISMS) ISO / IEC 27001: 2013 UPM Internal Audit
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019

Study Visit Of Human Resource Development Student (DCE5131) To University Health Center UPM
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Visits By Bachelor Student Of Business Administration Program From Faculty Of Economics And Management, UPM
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Certificate Of Accreditation MQuit Services
Friday, 10 May 2019

Internal Audit, Quality Management System (QMS) MS ISO 9001: 2015
Thursday, 09 May 2019

Workplace Safety Award 2019 (Category C)
Thursday, 09 May 2019

Putra Gemilang Ceremony & Labor Day Celebration 2019
Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Visits By Nursing Student From Faculty Medicine and Health Sciences UPM
Monday, 06 May 2019

Visit From Students Of Thaksin University, Thailand
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019

Visit From University Health Center, University Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP)
Monday, 11 Mar 2019

2015

Typhoid Fever Warning!
Wednesday, 21 Oct 2015

Rabies
Friday, 02 Oct 2015

Haze and Hot Weather Alert
Monday, 14 Sep 2015

Mass Disaster Drill Exercise 2015
Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015

Labour Day Celebration 2015
Tuesday, 02 Jun 2015

International Nurses' Day 2015
Tuesday, 19 May 2015

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697350
0397698878
C1601218128