Out Patient Unit | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF » OUT PATIENT SERVICES » Out Patient Unit

Out Patient Unit

Matron Kamariah Md Diah
Head of Outpatient Unit
Nurse Supervisor

Other Positions:
Deputy Officer, Document Control
Certified Trainer, First Aid and CPR Programme
Juruaudit Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan PKU

T - 603 9769 7345
k_mddiah@upm.edu.my

 

MEDICAL OFFICER

 

Dr. Fauziah Adnan
MD(USM)

Medical Officer

Other Positions:
HEAD OF UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTER
Occupational Health Doctor (OHD)
Chairman, Malaysian Red Crescent UPM Chapter
Committee, 'Jawatankuasa Induk Perubata'  UPM
Chairman, 'Jawatankuasa Kecil Perubatan' PKU
Advisor, University Health Center Website

T - 603 9769 7333
fauziahad@upm.edu.my

Dr. Aditya Adawiah Darwis
MD(USM)

Medical Officer 

Other Positions:
Head Of Public Health Services
Jawatankuasa Persatuan Pentadbir UPM
Instructor Fit By Beat

T - 603 9769 7339
aditya@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Latinah Mohamad
MD(UKM)
Medical Officer

Other Positions:
Head Of Pharmacy Services 
Deputy Staff Training Coordinator, UPM.
Jawatankuasa Kecil Perubatan PKU
Jawatankuasa Tabung Amanah PKU


T - 603 9769 7341
latinah@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Suhyna Mohamad Sulaiman
MD(UPM)

Medical Officer

Other Positions:
Head Of Outpatient Services
Deputy Coordinator of Internal Audit,UPM
Internal Auditor,University Health Center
Auditor QMS, iSMS UPM
Chairman, Calibration Comittee PKU
Chairman, UHC Website Administrative Committee

T - 603 9769 7338
suhyna@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Soe Min Htet @ Hj. Mohamed Rafee
MMBS (MDY)
Medical Officer

T - 603 9769 7483
soe_min@upm.edu.my

  

Dr. Muhamad Asraf Azhari
MBBS (AUS)
Medical Officer

Other Positions:
Editorial Bahasa Jawatankuasa Kandungan Laman Web

T - 603 9769 7481
muhamadasraf@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Arma binti Noor
MD(UKM)

Medical Officer 

Other Positions:
Head Of Occupational Safety and Health Services
Occupational Health Doctor (OHD)
Jawatankuasa Penilaian Risiko UPM
Jawatankuasa Pelaksana Eksa PKU
Emergency Response Team, PKU

T - 603 9769 7349
arma@upm.edu.my
 

 

Dr. Siti Noor Azlidah Ali
MD(UPM)

Medical Officer

Other Positions:
Deputy of Occupational Safety And Health Services
Occupational Health Doctor (OHD)
Jawatankuasa Penilaian Risiko UPM
Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit
Emergency Response Team, PKU

T - 603 9769 7348
ctnoorazlidah@upm.edu.my

  

Dr. Suhaila Abdul Hamid
MD(USM)

Medical Officer

Other Positions:
Head of Emergency and Treatment Services
Timbalan Penyelaras Kepuasan Pelanggan PKU
Jawatankuasa Bekalan Rawatan PKU
Emergency Response Team, PKU


T - 603 9769 8861
suhailaa@upm.edu.my



 

Dr. Nurhayati Mohd Sobki
MD(Indonesia)

Medical Officer

Other Positions:
Deputy Of Pharmacy Services


T - 603 9769 1061
dr_nur@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Mohd Khamizi Aziz
MB BCH BAO (Ireland)

Medical Officer

Other Positions:
Ketua Editor Jawatankuasa Kandungan Laman Web

T - 603 9769 7496
mohdkhamizi@upm.edu.my 



  



Dr. Nor Shafikah Diana Iskandar
MD(UNPAD)

Medical Officer

T- 603 9769 1063
shafikahdiana@upm.edu.my

 

 

Datin Dr. Nasibah Mohamad Ali
MD(UKM)

Medical Officer 


Other Positions:
Head Of Sports Medicine And Rehabilitation Services

T - 603 9769 8871
nasibah@upm.edu.my 

 

Dr. Nyunt Win
MBBS(Ygn)

Medical Officer

T- 603 9769 8963
nyuntwin@upm.edu.my


Dr. Faridah Tha Zin Ko
MBBS(Malaya), Dip.Aesthetic Medicine(AAAM)

Medical Officer (On Leave)

T - 603 9769 7481
fari_thazin@upm.edu.my


Dr. Ahmad Syahid Mohd Fadzil
Bach.Biomed.Sc (Hons.)(Malaya), MBBS(Malaya)
Medical Officer (On Leave)

Other Positions:
Internal Auditor, University Health Center


T - 603 9769 8862
syahid@upm.edu.my




HEALTHCARE ASISSTANT

 

Pn. Siti Faridah Hanapiah
Healthcare Asisstant

Other Positions:
Head Of Healthcare Asisstant
UHC Website Administrative Committee 
Treasurer, Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan PKU

T - 603 9769 7342
  sitifaridah@upm.edu.my

Pn. Nur Hashikin Mohd Alifiah
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
  nur_hashikin@upm.edu.my

 

 

Pn. Norashimah Mohd Isa
Healthcare Asisstant


T - 603 9769 7342
  nhashimah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Pn. Nor Hafizah Ab. Rahman
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
ar_hafizah@upm.edu.my 

 

 
Pn. Nurul Hidayah Kordi
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
nurulhidayah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Pn. Nurul  Aina Mohd Shariff
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
nurulaina@upm.edu.my

 

Pn. Nur Fatin Farhana Ghozali
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
fatinhana@upm.edu.my

  

Pn. Noora Yasmin Musa
Healthcare Asisstant


T - 603 9769 7342
noorayasmin@upm.edu.my

 

Pn. Nurul Anis Syarafana Abd Majid
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
syarafana@upm.edu.my

 

Cik Nur Syaheera Sazalee
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
nursyaheera@upm.edu.my

 

Puan Salasiah Yusof
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
salasiahyusof@upm.edu.my

 

 

Cik Ameera Shahirah binti Abdul Aziz
Healthcare Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
 ameera@upm.edu.my

 

REGISTRATION COUNTER

 


Pn. Noraszura Aslimin
Operation Asisstant

T - 603 9769 7342
nooraszura@upm.edu.my



Pn. Norazlina Abd Rahman
Operation Asisstant

Other Positions:
Biro Sukan & Rekreasi, Kelab Sukan dan Kebajikan PKU
Instruktor Fit By Beat


T - 603 9769 7342
norazlina@upm.edu.my

 

Cik Liana Suraman @ Suratman
Healthcare Asisstant


T - 603 9769 7350
liana@upm.edu.my

 

 

INFORMATION COUNTER

 

Pn. Mageswary Ponnayah 
Operation Assistant

T - 603 9769 7304
p_mageswary@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 23/09/2020 [sitifaridah]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697350
0397698878
C1601218327