Emergency Unit | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF » EMERGENCY AND TREATMENT SERVICES » Emergency Unit

Emergency Unit

 

ASSISTANT MEDICAL OFFICER

 

 



En. Muhammad Elya Saffuan Mohd Zahari
Assistant Medical Officer

Other Positions :
 Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit PKU


T - 03 9769 7332
muhdelya@upm.edu.my

 

En. Mohd Afiq Amri Che Soh
Assistant Medical Officer

Jawatan Lain:
Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit PKU

T - 03 9769 7332
mohdafiqamri@upm.edu.my

 

En. Mohd Saifullah bin Mohd Zaini
Assistant Medical Officer

Other Positions :
 Biro Kebajikan, Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan, PKU

T - 03 9769 7332
mohd.saifullah@upm.edu.my

 

 

NURSES




 


SN Nur Dalilah Shamsudeen
Registered Nurse

Other Positions:
Fit By Beat Instructor
Biro Kebajikan & Kerohanian, Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan PKU
EKSA Auditor (PKU)


T - 03 9769 7334 
dalilah@upm.edu.my

 

 

SN Masithah Che Desa
Registered Nurse


T - 03 9769 7334
 masithah@upm.edu.my

 

SN Filina Fauzian
Registered Nurse

Other Positions :
 Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit PKU

T - 03 9769 7334
 filina@upm.edu.my

 

 

 SN Roszita Sindut
Registered Nurse


T - 03 9769 7334
roszita@upm.edu.my

 

 SN Nazimah Maulad binti Mohamed Shariff
Registered Nurse


T - 03 9769 7334
nazimah.maulad@upm.edu.my

 

SN Noor Mazzeatul Aini binti Zainuddin
Registered Nurse

Other Positions :
 Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit PKU

T - 03 9769 7334
noormazzeatul@upm.edu.my

 

 

SN Nursalihah
Registered Nurse

T- 03 9769 7334

 

SN Hapesah Hashim
Registered Nurse

Other Positions :
 EKSA Auditor (PKU)

T - 03 9769 7334

 

 

 HEALTHCARE ASSISTANT



PPK Norazam Sabirin
Healthcare Assistant


T - 03 9769 7334 
norazam@upm.edu.my 

 



PPK Mohd Bookery Mohd Johar
Healthcare Assistant

Other Positions :
 Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit PKU

T - 03 9769 7334 
bookery@upm.edu.my

 

 

PPK Rashidiy Zainuddin
Healthcare Assistant

T - 03 9769 7334
rashidiy@upm.edu.my

 




PPK Idris Amri
Healthcare Assistant


T - 03 9769 7334 
idrisamri@upm.edu.my

 

PPK Muhammad Firdaus Amer Runnizar
Healthcare Asisstant

T- 03 9769 7334
armfirdaus@upm.edu.my

 

 

 PPK Muhammad Firdaus Amer Runnizar
Healthcare Asisstant

T- 03 9769 7334
muhammadanis@upm.edu.my

 

 PPK Abdul Muazam Bin Zairul Nizam
Healthcare Asisstant

T- 03 9769 7334

Updated:: 05/08/2021 [izzatussofia]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697350
0397698878
W1UJcPAX~