Emergency Unit | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF » EMERGENCY AND TREATMENT SERVICES » Emergency Unit

Emergency Unit

 

ASSISTANT MEDICAL OFFICER

 

 



En. Muhammad Elya Saffuan Mohd Zahari
Assistant Medical Officer

Other Positions :
 Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit PKU


T - 603 9769 7332
  F - 603 9769 8878 
muhdelya@upm.edu.my

 

En. Mohd Afiq Amri Che Soh
Assistant Medical Officer


Other Positions :
 Jawatankuasa Pelaksana mQuit PKU


T - 603 9769 7332
  F - 603 9769 8878 
mohdafiqamri@upm.edu.my

 



 

NURSES



SN. Zarina Johari
Registered Nurse

T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
 j_zarina@upm.edu.my


SN. Nur Dalilah Shamsudeen
Registered Nurse

Other Positions:
Fit By Beat Instructor
Biro Kebajikan & Kerohanian, Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan PKU


T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
dalilah@upm.edu.my

 

 

SN. Masithah Che Desa
Registered Nurse

T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
 masithah@upm.edu.my

 

SN. Filina Fauzian
Registered Nurse

T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
 filina@upm.edu.my

 

 

 SN. Roszita Sindut
Registered Nurse

T- 603 9769 7334
F- 603 9769 8878
roszita@upm.edu.my

 

  

 HEALTHCARE ASSISTANT



PPK. Norazam Sabirin
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
norazam@upm.edu.my 

 



PPK. Mohd Bookery Mohd Johar
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
bookery@upm.edu.my

 

 

PPK. Rashidiy Zainuddin
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
rashidiy@upm.edu.my

 




PPK. Idris Amri
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
idrisamri@upm.edu.my

 

PPK. Desrezuan Abd Majid
Healthcare Assistant

Other positions:
Fit By Beat Instructor


T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
desrezuan@upm.edu.my





PPK. Mohammad Reeza Sulaiman
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 9769 7334
  F - 603 9769 8878 
reeza_sulaiman@upm.edu.my

 

 

PPK Muhammad Firdaus Amer Runnizar
Healthcare Asisstant

T- 603 9769 7334
F- 603 9769 8878
armfirdaus@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 11/10/2019 [sitifaridah]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697350
0397698878
C1573500085