Laboratory Unit | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF » DIAGNOSTIC SERVICES » Laboratory Unit

Laboratory Unit


Pn Fairus Mohamad
Head of Diagnostic Services 
Science Officer

Other Positions: 
UPM Internal Auditor SPK MS 9001:2015 
UHC Waste Chemical Coordinator
UHC Trust Fund Committee 
Secretary, UHC Occupational Safety and Health Committee
UHC Emergency Response Team 
Secretary, UHC Calibration Committee. 
UHC Patient's Effectiveness Review Committee  
UHC Evaluator and Complaints Services Committee 


T - 603 9769 7318
m_fairus@upm.edu.my
  

Pn. Sharul Afzan Mohd Said
Head of Unit Lab
Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist

Other Positions:
Ahli Majlis Jawatankuasa KEPERTAMA UPM
Internal Auditor ISMS 27001:2013 

Auditor QMS 9001:2015 
UHC's Occupational Health Committee


T - 603 9769 7331
sharulafzan@upm.edu.my
 

 

 



 

Pn. Izzatussofia Baharudin
Medical Laboratory Technologist

Other Positions:
Vice Chairman, UHC Website Administrative Committee


T - 603 9769 7331
izzatussofia@upm.edu.my
 


Pn. Siti Nadiah Azmi
Medical Laboratory Technologist


T - 603 9769 7331
nadiah_azmi@upm.edu.my 

 

 

Pn. Anis Hanina Mohd Salleh
Medical Laboratory Technologist


T - 603 9769 7331
anishanina@upm.edu.my

 

En. Ariffin Othman
Medical Laboratory Technologist 

T - 603 9769 7331
ariffinothman@upm.edu.my

 

Cik Athirah Khairunnisa Johari
Medical Laboratory Technologist 

T - 603 9769 7331
a_khairunnisa@upm.edu.my

 

Pn. Nur Alia binti Mohd Zain
Medical Laboratory Technologist 

T - 603 9769 7331
nurlia.mz@upm.edu.my

En. Ahmad Fizal bin Abdul Malik
Medical Laboratory Technologist

T- 03 9769 7331
fizal@upm.edu.my

 


Pn. Siti Nursam Abu Samah
Assistant Science Officer


T - 603 9769 7331
sitinursam@upm.edu.my

 
 

Pn. Nor Ashikin Zianal
Healthcare Assistant

Other Positions:
Economic Bureau, Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan PKU


T - 603 9769 7331
norshikin@upm.edu.my

 



Pn. Kartina Baijori
Operation Assistant


T - 603 9769 7331
kartina@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 07/08/2021 [izzatussofia]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397697350
0397698878
W1UJaEAZ~