List Of Healthcare Assistant | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF AND OFFICERS » Medical Support Staff » List of Healthcare Assistant

List of Healthcare Assistant

FEMALE


PPK. Nur Hashikin Mohd Alifiah
Ketua PPK Perempuan
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
nur_hashikin@upm.edu.my


PPK. Siti Faridah Hanapiah
Timbalan Ketua PPK Perempuan
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
sitifaridah@upm.edu.my

 


PPK. Siti Mastura Abd. Talib
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
smastura@upm.edu.my

 


PPK. Norashimah Mohd Isa
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
nhashimah@upm.edu.my

 


PPK. Nor Hafizah Ab. Rahman
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
ar_hafizah@upm.edu.my 

 
PPK. Nurul Aida Mohd Yusof
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nurulaida@upm.edu.my

 


PPK. Maslisa Abd. Majid
Healthcare Assistant

Other Positions:
Intructor Fit By Beat


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
maslisa@upm.edu.my

 

PPK. Nurul Hidayah Kordi
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nurulhidayah@upm.edu.my


PPK. Nurul  Aina Mohd Shariff
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nurulaina@upm.edu.my


PPK. Nur Fatin Farhana Ghozali
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
fatinhana@upm.edu.my

 


PPK. Noora Yasmin Musa
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
noorayasmin@upm.edu.my


PPK. Nurul Hidayah Ishak
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nuruldayah@upm.edu.my
 



PPK. Ameyusnita Mohd Noor
Healthcare Assistant

Other Positions:
Instructor Fit By Beat


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
ameyusnita@upm.edu.my



PPK. Amirah binti Mat Zin
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
amirah_zin@upm.edu.my


PPK. Nurul Anis Syarafana Abd Majid
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
syarafana@upm.edu.my




PPK. Nor Ezanee Zuhainis Mohd Zamros
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
E - ezanis@upm.edu.my



MALE




PPK. Norazam Sabirin
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
norazam@upm.edu.my


PPK. Mohd Bookery Mohd Johar
Healthcare Assistant
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
bookery@upm.edu.my

 


PPK. Rashidiy Zainuddin
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878 
rashidiy@upm.edu.my


PPK. Ahmad Fahlawi Shukor
Healthcare Assistant

Other Positions:
Jawatankuasa Pelaksana EKSA
Instructor Fit By Beat
Biro Ekonomi, Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan PKU


T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
fahlawi@upm.edu.my


PPK. Idris Amri
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8870
idrisamri@upm.edu.my

PPK. Desrezuan Abd Majid
Healthcare Assistant

Other positions:
Instructor Fit By Beat


T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878 
desrezuan@upm.edu.my



PPK. Muhamad Firdaus Masnan
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
muhamadfirdaus@upm.edu.my




PPK. Mohammad Reeza Sulaiman
Healthcare Assistant


T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
reeza_sulaiman@upm.edu.my

 


PPK. Mohamed Shahaizat bin Mohamaed Shlan
Healthcare Assistant

T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878 
shahaizat@upm.edu.my


 

 

Updated:: 16/08/2018 [nur_wahida]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468867/7342
0389468878
C1534470979