List Of Healthcare Assistant | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF AND OFFICERS » Medical Support Staff » List of Healthcare Assistant

List of Healthcare Assistant

 


PPK Nur Hashikin Mohd Alifiah
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
nur_hashikin@upm.edu.my


PPK Siti Faridah Hanapiah
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
sitifaridah@upm.edu.my


PPK Siti Mastura Abd. Talib
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
smastura@upm.edu.my


PPK Norashimah Mohd Isa
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878 
nhashimah@upm.edu.my


PPK Siti Hajar Ahmad Edham
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
s_hajar@upm.edu.my 


PPK Nor Hafizah Ab. Rahman
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
ar_hafizah@upm.edu.my 

 
PPK Nurul Aida Mohd Yusof
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nurulaida@upm.edu.my


PPK Maslisa Abd. Majid
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
maslisa@upm.edu.my
 

PPK Nurul Hidayah Kordi
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nurulhidayah@upm.edu.my


PPK Nurul  Aina Mohd Shariff
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nurulaina@upm.edu.my


PPK Nur Fatin Farhana Ghozali
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
fatinhana@upm.edu.my


PPK Mageswary Ponnayah (Kaunter Perkhidmatan)
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
p_mageswary@upm.edu.my


PPK Noora Yasmin Musa
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
noorayasmin@upm.edu.my


PPK Nurul Hidayah Ishak
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nuruldayah@upm.edu.my
 

PPK Ameyusnita Mohd Noor
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
ameyusnita@upm.edu.my


PPK Amirah binti Mat Zin
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
amirah_zin@upm.edu.my


PPK Nurul Anis Syarafana Abd Majid
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
syarafana@upm.edu.my


PPK Nor Ezanee Zuhainis Mohd Zamros
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
E - ezanis@upm.edu.my


PPK Liana Suratman@Suraman
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan (Kaunter Pendaftaran)
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
lianasuraman@upm.edu.my


PPK Norazam Sabirin
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
norazam@upm.edu.my


PPK Mohd Bookery Mohd Johar
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
bookery@upm.edu.my


PPK Rashidiy Zainuddin
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878 
rashidiy@upm.edu.my


PPK Ahmad Fahlawi Shukor
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
fahlawi@upm.edu.my


PPK Idris Amri
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8870
idrisamri@upm.edu.my

 

PPK Desrezuan Abd Majid
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878 
desrezuan@upm.edu.my



PPK Muhamad Firdaus Masnan
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
muhamadfirdaus@upm.edu.my


PPK Mohammad Reeza Sulaiman
Pem. Perawatan Kesihatan
T - 603 8946 7334
F - 603 8946 8878
reeza_sulaiman@upm.edu.my





 

 

Updated:: 28/08/2017 [izzatussofia]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468867/7342
0389468878
C1511394493