List Of Diagnostic Staff (Laboratory & Imaging) | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF AND OFFICERS » Diagnostic (Laboratory & X-Ray) » List of Diagnostic Staff (Laboratory & Imaging)

List of Diagnostic Staff (Laboratory & Imaging)



Pn Fairus Mohamad
Head of Diagnostic Services 
Science Officer


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - m_fairus@upm.edu.my
 

 

DIAGNOSTIC LABORATORY SERVICE

 


Pn. Sharul Afzan Mohd Said
Head of Unit Lab (Medical Lab Technologist)


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - sharulafzan@upm.edu.my
 

 

 
Puan DK Masni PG Kifli
Medical Lab Technologist


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - dkmasni@upm.edu.my



 

 
Pn.Izzatussofia Baharudin
Medical Lab Technologist

Others Position:
Secretary, UHC Website Administrative


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - izzatussofia@upm.edu.my

 

 


 
En. Mohd Nizam Ahmad Sarifudin
Medical Lab Technologist


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - mohdnizam_as@upm.edu.my

 

 



Pn. Siti Nadiah Azmi
Medical Lab Technologist


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - nadiah_azmi@upm.edu.my 

 

 

Pn. Anis Hanina binti Mohd Salleh
Medical Lab Technologist


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - anishanina@upm.edu.my

 

 


 
Pn. Siti Nursam Abu Samah
Assistant Science Officer


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - sitinursam@upm.edu.my

 


 

Pn. Nor Ashikin Zianal
Health Care Assistant


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - norshikin@upm.edu.my

 




Pn. Kartina Baijori
General Office Worker


T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - kartina@upm.edu.my

 


DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING SERVICE

 

En. Hazri Mohd Ghazani
Radiographer


T - 603 8946 7482
F - 603 8946 8878
E - m_hazri@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Mohd Fatiha bin Amran
Radiographer


T - 603 8946 7482
F - 603 8946 8878
E - mohdfatiha@upm.edu.my

 



 
 
Cik A'aini Aishah Zulkifli
General Office Worker


T - 603 8946 7482
F - 603 8946 8878
E - a_aishah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 10/10/2017 [syahid]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468867/7342
0389468878
C1511514241