List Of Administration Staff | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» STAFF AND OFFICERS » Admin » List of Administration Staff

List of Administration Staff


Dr. Hjh. Fauziah Adnan 
Head, University Health Centre

     P - 603 8946 7333     
F - 603 8946 8878
fauziahad@putra.upm.edu.my




En. Roslan bin Parjo
Assistant Registrar


Head of Administration and Finance
T- 603 8946 7484
F- 603 89468878
roslan@upm.edu.my




Pn. Rohani Abdullah
Head,Finance Unit
Assist. Admin. Officer (Finance)


T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
r_hani@upm.edu.my




Pn. Norini Mokhtar
Assist. Admin. Officer (Finance)


T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
norini@upm.edu.my




Pn. Masamah Yusof
Head, Resource Unit
Assist. Admin. Officer (Operational/Clerking)


T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
masamah@upm.edu.my




Pn. Norfazilah Abdullah
Assist. Admin. Officer (Operational/Clerking)


T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
norfazilah@upm.edu.my




Pn. Norazilah Abdullah
Assist. Admin. Officer (Operational/Clerking)


T - 603 8946 7333
F - 603 8946 8878
norazilah_abd@upm.edu.my

 

 


Nur Wahida Abdul Rahman
Assist. Admin. Officer (Operational/Clerking)


T - 603 8946 7350
F - 603 8948 6854
nur_wahida@upm.edu.my

 



PPK Roslan Ismail
Assist. Health Officer
T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
lan_is@upm.edu.my

 

 

Puan Roszaini binti Yusof
Operation Assistant N11
T: 603 8946 7346
F: 603 8946 8878
roszaini@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

En Awaludin Mohd Radzi
Operation Assistant N11
T- 603 8946 7346
F- 603 8946 8878
E- awaludin@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 10/10/2017 [syahid]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468867/7342
0389468878
C1511394503