List Of General Support Staff | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» ABOUT US » Staf Directory » List of General Support Staff

List of General Support Staff




En. Abdul Hafez Abdul Latif
General Office Assistant (Public Health Section)
T - 603 8946 8870
F - 603 8946 8878
abd_hafez@upm.edu.my

 



En. Mohd. Arif Mohamad Nazary
General Office Assistant (Pharmacy Section)
T - 603 8946 8866
F - 603 8946 8878
mharif@upm.edu.my

 



Pn. Noraszura Aslimin
General Office Assistant (Registration Counter)
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nooraszura@upm.edu.my




Pn. Norazlina Abd Rahman
General Office Assistant (Registration Counter)
T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
norazlina@upm.edu.my

 



Pn. Kartina Baijori
General Office Assistant (Laboratory)
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
kartina@upm.edu.my

 

 


En. Muhammad Rozaini Zainal
Head of General Technical Unit (General Technician)
T - 603 8947 1065
F - 603 8946 8878
mrozaini@upm.edu.my


 



En. Mohd Sharizan Jasman
Head of Transport/Ambulance Service Unit (Driver)
T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
m_sharizan@upm.edu.my

 




En. Mohd Fauzi Zakaria
Ambulance Driver
T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
mz_fauzi@upm.edu.my

 


 
En. Mohd Sofian Abdul Manan
Ambulance Driver
T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
m_sofian@upm.edu.my

 


 

En. Mohamad Najib Ahmad
Ambulance Driver
T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
na_najib@upm.edu.my

 


En. Japridin Atan
Ambulance Driver
T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
japridin@upm.edu.my

 

 

En. Dharull Naim Draman
Ambulance Driver
T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
dharull@upm.edu.my

 

 

En. Mazlan Alimon
Ambulance Driver
T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
mazlan_alimon@upm.edu.my

 

 



Pn. Angele Devi
General Worker
T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
angelei@upm.edu.my

 


 

Pn. Albonsemary Mariadas
General Worker
T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878 
albonse@upm.edu.my

 


 

En. Shamsuzzaman Samsudin
General Worker
T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
shamsuzzaman@upm.edu.my

 



 

En. Muhammad Asnawi Mohd Daud
General Worker
T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
muhammad_asn@upm.edu.my 

 

Updated:: 11/10/2017 [syahid]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468867/7342
0389468878
C1511394203