List Of General Support Staff | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» ABOUT US » STAFF DIRECTORY » List of General Support Staff

List of General Support Staff

 

REGISTRATION COUNTER



Pn. Noraszura Aslimin
Operation Assistant 

T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
nooraszura@upm.edu.my




Pn. Norazlina Abd Rahman
Operation Assistant 

Other Positions:
Instructor Fit By Beat


T - 603 8946 7342
F - 603 8946 8878
norazlina@upm.edu.my

 

TRANSPORT/AMBULANCE SERVICES

 



En. Mohd Sharizan Jasman
Head of Transport/Ambulance Service Unit
Driver

Other Positions:
Jawatankuasa Pelaksana EKSA
Naib Pengerusi Kelab Sukan & Kebajikan PKU
Instructor Fit By Beat


T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
m_sharizan@upm.edu.my

 




En. Mohd Fauzi Zakaria
Ambulance Driver

T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
mz_fauzi@upm.edu.my

 



En. Mohd Sofian Abdul Manan
Ambulance Driver

T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
m_sofian@upm.edu.my

 


 

En. Mohamad Najib Ahmad
Ambulance Driver

T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
na_najib@upm.edu.my

 


En. Japridin Atan
Ambulance Driver

T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
japridin@upm.edu.my

 

 

En. Dharull Naim Draman
Ambulance Driver

T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
dharull@upm.edu.my

 

 

En. Mazlan Alimon
Ambulance Driver

T - 603 8946 7332
F - 603 8946 8878
mazlan_alimon@upm.edu.my

 

HOSPITALITY UNIT


 

Pn. Albonsemary Mariadas
General Worker


T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878 
albonse@upm.edu.my

 

LANDSCAPE UNIT


 

En. Shamsuzzaman Samsudin
General Worker


T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
shamsuzzaman@upm.edu.my

 



 

En. Muhammad Asnawi Mohd Daud
General Worker


T - 603 8946 7346
F - 603 8946 8878
muhammad_asn@upm.edu.my 

 

Updated:: 16/08/2018 [nur_wahida]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468867/7342
0389468878
C1534471122