List Of Diagnostic Staff (Laboratory & X-Ray) | UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
» ABOUT US » Staf Directory » List of Diagnostic Staff (Laboratory & X-Ray)

List of Diagnostic Staff (Laboratory & X-Ray)



Laboratory


Pn Fairus Mohamad
Head of Section Diagnostic
Science Officer
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8948 6854
E - m_fairus@upm.edu.my
 

Pn. Sharul Afzan Mohd Said
Head of Unit Lab (Medical Lab Technologist)
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8948 6854
E - sharulafzan@upm.edu.my
 
 
Puan DK Masni PG Kifli
Medical Lab Technologist
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - dkmasni@upm.edu.my


 

 
Pn.Izzatussofia Baharudin
Medical Lab Technologist

Others Position:
Secretary, UHC Website Administrative
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - izzatussofia@upm.edu.my

 

 
 
En. Mohd Nizam Ahmad Sarifudin
Medical Lab Technologist
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - mohdnizam_as@upm.edu.my

 

Pn. Siti Nadiah Azmi
Medical Lab Technologist
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - nadiah_azmi@upm.edu.my 

Pn. Anis Hanina binti Mohd Salleh
Medical Lab Technologist
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8948 6854
E - anishanina@upm.edu.my


 
Pn. Siti Nursam Abu Samah
Assistant Science Officer
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - sitinursam@upm.edu.my

 

Pn. Nor Ashikin Zianal
Health Care Assistant
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - norshikin@upm.edu.my


Pn. Kartina Baijori
General Office Worker
T - 603 8946 7331
F - 603 8946 8878
E - kartina@upm.edu.my




Imaging Unit


 

En. Hazri Mohd Ghazani
Radiographer
T - 603 8946 7482
F - 603 8948 6854
E - m_hazri@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mohd Fatiha bin Amran
Radiographer
T - 603 8946 7482
F - 603 8946 8878
E - mohdfatiha@upm.edu.my



 
 
Cik A'aini Aishah Zulkifli
General Office Worker
T - 603 8946 7482
F - 603 8946 8878
E - a_aishah@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 29/08/2017 [izzatussofia]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITY HEALTH CENTRE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468867/7342
0389468878
C1505937749